Council 2 logo

Contact Council 2

Everett Office (Headquarters)

Street Address:
3305 Oakes Ave.
Everett, WA   98201

t. 425-303-8818; 1-800-775-6418
f. 425-303-8906; 1-800-891-6548

C2everett@council2.com

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 750
Everett, WA   98206-0750


 

Staff:
President/Executive Director
: Michael Rainey
Deputy Director: Eddie Allan
General Counsel: Ed Stemler
Director of Organizing: Bill Keenan
Staff Representatives: Suzette Dickerson, Joe Downes, Josh Marburger, Carrie Caffrey, Tracie Champion
Business Manager: Barbara Corcoran
Support Staff: Jayme Graham, Corina VanderWeken


Olympia Office

Street and Mailing Address:
2102 Carriage DR. SW #G
Olympia, WA   98502

t. 360-438-7449; 1-800-311-9713
f. 360-438-7453; 1-800-806-7803

C2olympia@council2.com

Staff Representatives:  Aaron Cole, Zach Dugovich, Cliff Nguyen

Spokane Office

Street and Mailing Address:
1105 W. Francis Ave., Suite C
Spokane, WA   99205

t. 509-328-2830; 1-800-932-4850
f. 509-328-3604; 1-800-932-4856

C2spokane@council2.com

Staff Representatives: Natalie Hilderbrand, Greg Beeman, Scott Davies
Support Staff:  Aaron Crites

Yakima Office

Street and Mailing Address:
307 N. 3rd Street, Suite 4
Yakima, WA   98901

t. 509-452-7887
f. 509-575-1999

C2yakima@council2.com

Staff Representative: Dusty Morford
Support Staff: Nancy Miles

Wenatchee Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 604
Cashmere, WA   98815

t. 509-663-2753
f. 509-664-0547

Tomc@council2.com

Staff Representative: Tom Cash

Walla Walla Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1573
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Laurah@council2.com

Staff Representative:  Laura Hanson


Website Administrator:

Click here to send an email to the website administrator